Friday, December 28, 2007

nothing...






i just think this is funny-


















old pic of me being camera shy and looking vamp
























party hard.












hope everyones holiday was nice. mine was not too bad over all. i am generally not a big fan of christmas, but it wasn't bad. did everyone get some nice gifts? or at least get to hang out with the fam?

not too much really going on around around here. just kicking around- doing nothing...

nothing wrong with that eery once in a while, right? yeah, its cool.
i am not exactly sure why it takes me so long to get on here and post, it is not like i am doing anything else, i just really do not usually have much to say- that is really the same reason i stopped keeping journals, i guess. if i have nothing to say, then there is not really much sense in writing, right?

i must say, i love winter- not the snow, or the cold- i like it when you can wear a jacket, but not have to bundle up with coats and scarves and gloves, etc.
i like the gray skies that come along with winter.

ok, well, i guess that is about it for now.
i will be back another time.

everyone have a happy new year if i do not speak to you again by then.