thanks a pantload, chet...
ok, all last night, i couldn't sleep... by the time i knew it, it was nine am, and i had to work today at 2... or so i thought... when i got to work, on NO FRIGGIN SLEEP, i was asked what i was doing there, because my name had been crossed out on the schedule because we were spending too much money on payroll compaired to what we are bringing in every day. now, when the schedule comes out, a copy is printed for each person to take home, thus eliminating the need for me to look at the one posted at work, and against my better judgement, i gave my boss my phone # in case she needs me to come in early, or not come in. so i dragged my dead ass out of bed, were i had been TRYING to sleep, all for nothing... but i suppose i can be thankful for an unexpected day off... it is like a snow day from school.
so i rented three more movies: 'the visitation'- which doesn't come out until tuesday, 'poor white trash,' which i have not seen in a long time and 'harold and kumar go to white castle'- which i have also not seen in a long time.
now i must go grocery shopping-
''a 'fridge full of condements and no food''
so for now, i will leave you with this little movie quote-
'you girls watch out for those weirdo's...'
"we are the weirdo's, mister..."
-nancy to the busdriver in 'the craft'
so i rented three more movies: 'the visitation'- which doesn't come out until tuesday, 'poor white trash,' which i have not seen in a long time and 'harold and kumar go to white castle'- which i have also not seen in a long time.
now i must go grocery shopping-
''a 'fridge full of condements and no food''
so for now, i will leave you with this little movie quote-
'you girls watch out for those weirdo's...'
"we are the weirdo's, mister..."
-nancy to the busdriver in 'the craft'




1 Comments:
i think if you get up and go to work they should at least pay you gas fare or breakfast burrito money...waiting for movie review
Post a Comment
<< Home