Monday, September 18, 2006

yes, i have been gone for awhile, yet again...

but there have been a lot of puter problems lately.

tried to install new anti-virus software, and the 'puter freaked out... seriously...

but i am feeling a lot better, and i think i am back now...

again...

something interesting happened today at work-
we got an order from corperate to throw away all of these vhs movies... along with a list 47 pages long... all different genres, but i was only interested in one of them-
HORROR.
so i went through the horror section, a - h, and i picked out all of the things on the list, transferred them to 'damaged' like the memo said, and put them all into a box... well, two boxes... then i called my brother, and asked him to come pick them up...

so, today i got 179 free horror movies...

i repeat- 179 free horror movies.
and i still have 18 letters left in the alphabet, so once the 'discard' lists come in for the rest of them, i will get a whole fuck of a lot more...

query- say for example, i get a girlfriend... and she comes over to my place... and she sees nearly 1000 horror movies on shelves all around my room, in alphabetical order... do you think she will get creeped out?
maybe think i am a little strange?

let me know your thoughts...

Saturday, September 09, 2006

ok, ok!!! stop pinching me!!

ok, if my cold gets REALLY bad, and i die from it,

with my last breath, and money that probably SHOULD go towards life support, i will buy all of you a jim morrison watch...

the catch is,
i am being burried with all of them, and you have to rob my grave to get them.

NO DOING KINKY STUFF WITH MY CORPSE!!
don't want to get laid more dead than i ever did alive-ha ha

Friday, September 08, 2006

i need sleep, so i only have a minute,

but i have just watched a movie you all have GOT to watch-

it is called
'lucky number sleven'

starring bruce willis, morgan freeman and sir ben kingsley.
(that is right, ben kingsley has been knighted)

Wednesday, September 06, 2006

i am making a declaration-

if my cold gets REALLY bad, and i die drom it,

jackiesue gets my watch.

Tuesday, September 05, 2006

so this woman came into work tonight

and she was freaking out, telling her friend that this movie she wanted to watch MUST be good because there was an all black cast...

can you imagine if it was ME delivering the same speech to one of my white friends...

what if i was freaking out and wanting to see this movie because it was an all WHITE cast...

i would be concidered the bigest racist around...

so what is up with the double standard?

a black person is aloud to be racist against me, but i am not alloud to be racist back?

not that i am racist, but it is just severe bullshit...
i have had people tell me about their 'slavery' and i have laughed in their faces...
i say to them...
"oh, so your people were enslaved for 400 years? well MY people were burned at the stake for 1000 years... so if anyone has anything to bitch about, it's me... shut the fuck up.

and this has actually come up... 'chill' is his name... he is younger than me, but acts like it was him who was inslaved for 400 years...

HE is a rascist... i keep telling him that, but he does not understand...

just like no RASCIST does...

i think that screaming RACSISM without a reason should be concidered rascism... so therefor, if i am discriminated against I am going to scream rascism, because i do not think it is fair that they can get away with things i can not...

fuck race.