Tuesday, March 07, 2006

speaking of the doors

i just put on my leather pants again... the last time i wore them, i ripped out the crotch, so this time, i put a safety pin in them... i hope i do not pop the safety pin... i will stab myself in the testicles... now wouldn't that be a bitch?

1 Comments:

Blogger yellowdoggranny said...

i think you might have better luck if you install a zipper there just zip....very carefully...

12:56 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home