so let it be written, so let it be done... i tag you all
So the rules are, once you've been tagged, you have to write a blog with 6 weird things/habits about yourself. In the end you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don't forget to leave a comment that says "you are tagged" in their comments and tell them to read your blog.
1. i look for random fun facts to remember while i am online
2. when i feel like being online, and do not feel like blogging, i go to the message boards at imdb.com and look through the questions people have about movies there... a couple of days ago i went through 30 pages... answering ?'s i knew.
3. i am growing a beard, just like jim morrison had before he died... just because i want to see what i will look like with one.
4. direct sunlight makes me itchy and tired (no joke)
5. i have 40 covers for the dvd of 'saw 2' on the door to my bedroom.
6. i keep journals like john doe in the movie 'seven.' just one long entry from beginning of the composition book to the end- i am averaging one composition book per week.
i tag-
1.sooner
2.babs
3.yellowdog granny
4.apositivepessimist
5.
6.
i don't really know anyone else...
1. i look for random fun facts to remember while i am online
2. when i feel like being online, and do not feel like blogging, i go to the message boards at imdb.com and look through the questions people have about movies there... a couple of days ago i went through 30 pages... answering ?'s i knew.
3. i am growing a beard, just like jim morrison had before he died... just because i want to see what i will look like with one.
4. direct sunlight makes me itchy and tired (no joke)
5. i have 40 covers for the dvd of 'saw 2' on the door to my bedroom.
6. i keep journals like john doe in the movie 'seven.' just one long entry from beginning of the composition book to the end- i am averaging one composition book per week.
i tag-
1.sooner
2.babs
3.yellowdog granny
4.apositivepessimist
5.
6.
i don't really know anyone else...




8 Comments:
Ahhhh...crap...tomorrow, it shall be written....
Wait...I'm not weird!!
hey, i resemble that remark...
oh kay..i will do it tomorrow too...i had to do my weekly west up date today...fuck only 6 weird things?
really... I'll do this sometime today... but I'm not weird!!
Dude...that's a long ass journal!
I started an epidemic..Muhahaha
ALLRIGHTY THEN!
i cant wait to see babs and sooner's list..not that it will be weird..but they will be funny...
because we are NOT weird...
Love the new look. Rock on Jim!!
I finally did my tag answers. I'm not weird.
ooer i know YOU!
heh.
Post a Comment
<< Home