Tuesday, March 07, 2006

damn...

i guess u all have no ?'s about movies... i have had no ?'s on my movie blog, or even suggestions...well ain't that a bitch?

1 Comments:

Blogger yellowdoggranny said...

i have a question..if dolly parton was in a movie.and she wore no makeup....would that be a comedy or a horror movie.?

12:54 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home