Tuesday, May 23, 2006

lest we forget...



i know babs remembers...

everyone should watch this, and if it sucks, we can blow up abc or something.

i requested today off of work for the sake of watching this movie... why yes, that is a little pathetic...

but i have been waiting for this movie for over a year, so it is ok.

1 Comments:

Blogger yellowdoggranny said...

im watching 10.5..i have seen them fuck up too many of stephen king's books...some are good, but most are awful..and i read all the critics and they said it sucked, except for the deputy...and i love matt fewer..i thought one of the funniest shows on tv was way back when called..doctor, doctor...i loved that show...

10:28 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home