Thursday, May 11, 2006

new news... gotta roll with it...

i told off my ex sometime last week... i sent her an IM telling her how shitty it was that she got back in touch with me and waited for me to tell her how lonely i was and that i wanted her back (this was before i decided i did not want her back) and then disappear for another month... i said, "oh sure, you love me, but i guess you love your new dating freedom more... it must have made you feel really good to know that i have been alone ever since we split up, while you have been living this new popular life without me..."

blah blah blah... she called me back the other day, i did not answer the phone because i was sick in bed, and she left me a message- "hi, its heather, i was just checking my im's at work and i got yours... i'm not really sure what is going on, but if you want to call me, i should be around my phone most of the night... i'd like to know what the problem is... call me, please?"

WHAT IN THE HOLY BLOODY FUCK IS THAT?!!! i know she is smart, why can she not understand what i meant when i sent that im?

as i believe i said some time ago, women are fucking crazy. well, 99.999999999% are crazy in a bad way. the rest are crazy in a good way.
but all of the ones i have ever dated are crazy in a bad way.

tell her whats up, robert.

2 Comments:

Blogger yellowdoggranny said...

sounds like passive aggressive behavior to me sweety...i would stay away from her...like she is the plague...

10:33 PM  
Blogger Josh said...

Good luck with your crazy girl. I have had my fill of those, I hate to say...

6:14 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home