ok now...
to jac...
you do not even know what the hell i look like... i could have the body of a god with the penis of a porn star...
i don't, but still...
i do not blame you for wanting to forget that mental image... it would scare the shit out of me too...
onto other things-
michigan has a law that motercyclists have to wear a helmet that has been approved by the state, and yet the state has NEVER APROVED A HELMET!
now they are thinking of revoking that law, as long as the rider has been riding for at least 2 years, and has extra personal protection insurance...
i guess it all comes down to money, doesn't it?
go figure.
you do not even know what the hell i look like... i could have the body of a god with the penis of a porn star...
i don't, but still...
i do not blame you for wanting to forget that mental image... it would scare the shit out of me too...
onto other things-
michigan has a law that motercyclists have to wear a helmet that has been approved by the state, and yet the state has NEVER APROVED A HELMET!
now they are thinking of revoking that law, as long as the rider has been riding for at least 2 years, and has extra personal protection insurance...
i guess it all comes down to money, doesn't it?
go figure.




5 Comments:
haha..it has nothing to do with what YOU look like..its just the whole leather pants thing...keep remembering the jerry seinfield show when one of them had on leather pants, and were sweating and couldnt get them off, and lots of grunting, panting,sweating and baby powder flowing around..kinda grossed me out..thta was the picture i had in my head..of you doing all that just to wear leather pants..ha
im sure you have a nice sweet little tushy...
I know what you look like, and I must say..you're adorable.
See... there we go with the whole sweating and leather pants thing. You've got to remember, it's 100 degrees here for the next few months.
I did a post about your comment and Blogville Insane Asylum being sexist. Well, it is because it's my blog. However, you are welcome to dream up your own hot female doctors at anytime!
I don't use good grammar and can't spell worth a shit either.
Happy OTT!!!
you totally should get that sticker!
Post a Comment
<< Home