Tuesday, May 23, 2006

2 hours in...

so far it is nothing special... good thing i waited for a year for this movie, huh?

3 Comments:

Blogger yellowdoggranny said...

think you wasted a good time at work for this one..ha

10:28 PM  
Blogger Cassandra said...

I recorded it so I can fast forward through the commercials. I'll be watching it soon. Is the creepy BK dude in it??

How did you figure out that JS and I were talking about under the breast ice pack clothing? You're so smart!! hehehe

4:49 AM  
Blogger Cassandra said...

Ok, watched it... WTF???

5:41 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home