Friday, March 10, 2006

damn good idea sooner...

in a comment to my last post, sooner told me i should write my own screenplay and film it for cheap on a video camera... i think he may be right... after all, it is not like i am doing anything else... and at present, i am in the exact same situation as this other little known writer/director who writes cult classics... a guy who also was a movie fan and worked at a video store- a guy by the name of quinten tarintino...
so yes, i think i will.

and when the heavens crash to earth and the dead are resurected, remember, it was sooners idea...

heh heh heh

3 Comments:

Blogger yellowdoggranny said...

i want a cameo in this video. only to be known as 'the crazy fat lady at bar'.
i think you should come video our own broke back cowboys...who own the coyote bar in west, texas...little red neck town with two gay guys running the most pop. bar in town..i will be the crazy fat lady at the bar..

7:15 PM  
Blogger Cassandra said...

You should totally do it!! You are very talented! I still think you wrote the screenplay for "Saw".

2:40 AM  
Blogger soonerfan78 said...

When you are rich and famous I want you to put me in a fancy wheelchair in a resort in Jamaica.

I will live in a condo at Montego Bay, I will call it Penis House.

Of course you will have your own wing, that's where our studio will be.

I think we should do a Spongebob Spleen Eater cartoon, and devise the Home Again series acted out by street people, kinda like those Felony Fights films...well, that would be snuff...illegal.

I guess I better re-think this ....I hope you create a screenplay, it would be great.

11:45 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home