Wednesday, July 05, 2006

i am jacks complete lack of surprise.

well, how did my date go?

i was stood up. that is how it went.
i am fucking pissed, i'll tell you that much.
i thought it would be a good way to not be stood up if i went on a double date... fat fucking chance. my brother has got to be the most inconciderate motherfucker on the face of the planet.

but on the bright side of things- i did manage to get an air conditioner yesterday- so that rocks.
no more roasting all day/night. no more not being able to sleep because it is too hot- at least i THINK that is the reason i could not sleep last year... i suppose we shall find out this year once it gets REALLY hot...

2 Comments:

Blogger yellowdoggranny said...

well, that fucking sucks..maybe it was a sign from the goddess....that it wasent meant to be.....

6:30 AM  
Blogger Cassandra said...

I'd take a/c over a date any day.
But it still sucks that you got stood up.

10:40 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home