Saturday, November 11, 2006

so i am at work last night,

and this couple comes in... they spend their time picking out the 4 movies they wanted to watch, and then, while i was ringing them out, they looked at the 'coming soon' board on the wall, and noticed that 'see no evil' starring the wrestler kane is coming at the end of this month.

they started talking about it, KNOWING that i could hear them, i mean, i WAS standing right there... and one of them told the other the ending...
so i looked up, and i said,
"did you just ruin the ending of see no evil for me?"
"ohh, sorry." they said...
so what did i do?

what do you think i did?
let it go (i was at work, after all) or retaliate...

and the answer is- retaliate.

i took a long look at the 4 movies they had, and ruined the ending of all 4 of them.

do not FUCK with a video clerk who has no life.

3 Comments:

Blogger yellowdoggranny said...

hahahahahahah too funny...some people call it karma..i call it revenge asshole.

4:07 PM  
Blogger Cassandra said...

You totally rock Justin!

4:54 PM  
Blogger Josh said...

Awesome.

I will make the post you requested in the next few days.

9:20 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home