Darling, I forgive you after all anything is better than to be alone
i thought about getting back into contact with my ex the other day- but, even drunk, i knew it was a bad idea...
the way that i left things were just so PERFECT-
"because i have spent the last year in misery waiting for you, and you have been out fucking dating!!!!
*click*
i hung up on her...
well, there were the emails we exchanged after that, but they do not count.
that is the last time we talked person to person... on the phone, or f2f.
so i am not going to fuck it up by contacting her now. fuck that.
the way that i left things were just so PERFECT-
"because i have spent the last year in misery waiting for you, and you have been out fucking dating!!!!
*click*
i hung up on her...
well, there were the emails we exchanged after that, but they do not count.
that is the last time we talked person to person... on the phone, or f2f.
so i am not going to fuck it up by contacting her now. fuck that.




4 Comments:
schmuck...if you call her i will come up there and bip you into next week.....
I'll have to come up there and bip you too. You deserve someone who treats you better, way better.
Trust me, there are much better out there.
you fucking called me at 8:18am..???? dipshit..I called you back and got your weird answering machine...you silly boy ..call me wed..evening is good...your better at getting me at 1am then 8am...
Post a Comment
<< Home