lets just blow up hollywood.
i have just spent the last 2 hours going through the titles of about 3000 movies to be released in the next 3 years...
though many of them will obviously be pushed back... among them are as follows:
-adventures in babysitting (remake)
-teenage mutant ninja turtles 4
-sin city 2 & 3
-night rider
-american pie 5
-scary movie 4 & 5
-fraggle rock
-hostel 2
and various other pieces of shit that never should be made... many of these movies, i loved the original, or the television series...
BUT WHY FUCK UP ANOTHER MOVIE??!!
or an entire franchise, for that matter...
though many of them will obviously be pushed back... among them are as follows:
-adventures in babysitting (remake)
-teenage mutant ninja turtles 4
-sin city 2 & 3
-night rider
-american pie 5
-scary movie 4 & 5
-fraggle rock
-hostel 2
and various other pieces of shit that never should be made... many of these movies, i loved the original, or the television series...
BUT WHY FUCK UP ANOTHER MOVIE??!!
or an entire franchise, for that matter...




3 Comments:
money money ..money money ..money money...money makes the world go around...(cabaret)..it's all about the green stuff...
im going to go rent 5 movies...i quit watching rentals about the time ray came out...(havent seen it) so besides ray..what else is good..(good mind you..no spooky scary stuff..i get enough of that in real life)
Scary Movie 4 & 5? That's a bit much. Maybe they're trying to parody the ridiculously high number of sequels that popular horror movie franchises typically have...
I'm not really big on sequels in general, actually.
i just finished flight of the phoenix..which i really did like..but then i would watch anything just to see dennis quaid without a shirt...paparazzi which sucked..but i love revenge flicks...so i was happy, and finding neverland, which made me laugh and cry and was messmerized by johnny depp..he is fucking unbelievable...man..he is the best...
now have to read ray and manchurian candidate...hooboy
Post a Comment
<< Home