by the way,
when i started this blog, the first name i thought of was princeofbrokenhearts... i thought of it, because it is a name i had been using in my email for a little while... but when i started out at the old blog site, under the name 'seetherfreek' it was eventually shortened to 'seether'
i guess what i am trying to say, is thanks for not shortening this screenname to 'prince'.
though, i know some of you smart asses are going to do it now just to be smart asses now that i have brought it up...;)
i guess what i am trying to say, is thanks for not shortening this screenname to 'prince'.
though, i know some of you smart asses are going to do it now just to be smart asses now that i have brought it up...;)




2 Comments:
I'll just call you "hearts"
*giggles*
hhahahahahAHAHAHAHAHA
Okay, just had to get that out. Actually, I'm still laughing... I may never stop!!!
Post a Comment
<< Home