Wednesday, April 26, 2006

so let it be written, so let it be done... i tag you all

So the rules are, once you've been tagged, you have to write a blog with 6 weird things/habits about yourself. In the end you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don't forget to leave a comment that says "you are tagged" in their comments and tell them to read your blog.

1. i look for random fun facts to remember while i am online

2. when i feel like being online, and do not feel like blogging, i go to the message boards at imdb.com and look through the questions people have about movies there... a couple of days ago i went through 30 pages... answering ?'s i knew.

3. i am growing a beard, just like jim morrison had before he died... just because i want to see what i will look like with one.

4. direct sunlight makes me itchy and tired (no joke)

5. i have 40 covers for the dvd of 'saw 2' on the door to my bedroom.

6. i keep journals like john doe in the movie 'seven.' just one long entry from beginning of the composition book to the end- i am averaging one composition book per week.

i tag-
1.sooner
2.babs
3.yellowdog granny
4.apositivepessimist
5.
6.

i don't really know anyone else...

Tuesday, April 25, 2006

i found this comment on the doors message board on 'imdb.com'

'the doors are probly the worstest band eva!

i can't beleeve peeple wood even listen to them!
ja rule is soooo much better.
**************************
the following is the response i left to the moronic author. i think i put him in his place, if he could comprehend the words and speech patern i used...
**************************

"eva?"

must you really come to a DOORS MESSAGE BOARD and express your ignorance?

the music has been around probably longer than you have been alive, so that has got to say something about it... besides, we cant all be so high and mighty as to tell other people who is the "worstest band eva"

btw, it is spelled 'probably,' 'worstest' is not even a friggin word, 'beleeve' is spelled 'believe,' 'peeple' is spelled 'people,' and 'wood' is a material. 'would' is what you were looking for.` did 'yo mama' drop you on 'yo' head?

ignorant people like you are what is wrong with this country...

reject.

get a life. get off of the drugs, go back to school, and learn something. that grey matter in your head is not just to keep your skull from caving in.

i was kicking around online, and look what i found...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

desperation is set to air on tuesday, may 23, @ 8/7 central... be there or be square.

imdb.com says it is a miniseries, but abc.com says nothing about it, and it is only 3 hours long...

Monday, April 24, 2006

and then my immature youth comes into play...

i went for my interview today at dollar general, still hoping to get a second job there...

eventually it came up that i had worked for dollar general once before. fuck.

last time i worked there, i was acting like the asst. manager, and not getting paid for it, and when my manager told the district manager she thought i should have my own store, he said i was too young.

when she told me that, i quit.

now i may not be able to work for dollar general again, which sucks, because i was already in until the manager found out that i quit without notice...

i guess we shall see what happens now.

Saturday, April 22, 2006

maybe this is the reason why i have no friends...

i got really drunk last night, and i emailed a friend something that i probably should not have said... i do not remember what exactly it was, but i think it may have come off as mean... i did not mean it to be mean, but when i am drunk, i can not articulate things very well... do you know how you say things in your head, then you think of a better way to say them, because the first way sounded mean? well, when i am drunk, i do not think that way. i just think, "yeah, that sounds good..."

and it is not until later that i think it might have sounded mean when i did not intend it to sound that way...

so again, i am sorry kasey... i do not know if what i said sounded mean, but if it did, i am truely sorry.

as i said, this is probably the reason why i have no friends...

i think having no friends at my age is an example of my inner strength. once i get older, it will be a perfect example of how pathetic i am... i have not yet found the age when it goes from being an example of strength to an example of patheticness... but i am sure i will eventually.

i went to god just to see...

and i was looking at me
saw heaven and hell where lies...

when i'm god everyone dies

scar
can you feel my power
shoot here and the world gets smaller
scar scar can you feel my power
one shot and the world gets smaller...

14 days sober...

over...

out...

i am going to get drunk now.

yay!

talk to y'all tomorrow.

Friday, April 21, 2006

george news and dr pepper berries and cream

george, my cat, eats marshmallows... i find this odd since i have never known a cat to eat marshmallows... he especially likes the mini neon colored ones... ok, so that is actually the only kind he has ever had, and rest assured, i will be checking around online today to make sure that it will not hurt him before he gets any more... i went into the kitchen, and he had torn open a bag of them and was eating them on the floor, well, licking them to death...

and yes, my cat's name is 'george'... i was watching a lot of loony tunes when i got him, and since he his almost pure white, the first thing i thought of was the abominable snow man- "and i will call him george, i will love him, and pet him and make him my very own."

i had the oppertunity to try the new 'DR. pepper berries and cream' soda last night... it sucks. just so everyone knows...

Thursday, April 20, 2006

MY BROTHER MUST BE A DAMN GENIOUS...

he came over today to say hi, and i found out that his girlfriend lost her job, less than a month after they got a place together, and then he quit his, because he was hoping to get a job working for her father... but the job fell through... now neither of them are working, and the rent is going to be due in a couple of weeks... what a smart guy.

if this was the first time this had happened, it would be a different story, but it is exactly what happened the last time they were together... when he came crawling home with his preverbial tail between his legs, and $10,000 in debt... what a doofus...

on the bright side, he brought me an unused IV needle, which is hollow, just like a piercing needle... so i might have a WHOLE LOT more piercings soon...

and i called up to dollar general this morning, to see if the manager had looked at my application, and she said they are getting ready to do inventory, so i should get a hold of her on monday and we will work something out... so at least i have that going for me...

i did not work for the mom today- i stayed up all night because i could not sleep, and by 11 am when i went out to start working, it was getting hot out... then she started bitching at me, like she always does, so i looked her straight in the face and said, "oh yeah? you want to ask me for my help and then bitch at me over nothing? fuck ya then... i quit."
and i came back inside and went to bed until it was time to go get my check.

that is about all that is going on in my neck of the woods... i hope everyone had a nice day... i will be back later to check on what y'all are up to...

i don't care what anyone says-

the best years of saturday night live were not 25 years ago- more like 12. the best cast they ever had included phil hartman, dana carvey, mike meyers, chris farley, david spade & kevin nealon. the E! network sometimes runs those old episodes in the wee morning hours... it is a good thing i sleep like a vampire so i never have to miss any of them.

on to other news...

i am going to call about the other job i am hoping to get thursday, since it is my day off... i am also going to be doing some yard work for the mom. putting up fences and stuff... she is paying me $7 an hour, so it is all good.

and i am now 12 days sober and going strong... i knew i could do it... 2 more days... no prob. i could do 2 days standing on my head.

coming up on 4 A.M. now... sleep is out of the question... yard work starts at 11 am... well, i could probably sleep some eventually, but i have a lot of movies to watch before they are due back tomorrow ('pre-street' movies, the ones that employees get to watch a week before they are released to the general public, are only 1 day rentals)

by the way, 'AEON FLUX' sucks bad...
i am not sure about 'TRISTEN AND LEOPOLDE' yet...

Wednesday, April 19, 2006

anthony kedis should be dragged out into the street and shot.

i was going through the television channels befoe i went to bed this morning, and i came across mtv... what i saw there shocked and appauled me...

the new 'red hot chili peppers' video, the one for 'dani california'...

in the video, the band are acting like other bands, poison, kiss, beetles... blah blah blah... but at one point, the camera shows a lit candle, and then pans back to show kedis, in a green sweater, with a blond wig, impersonating kurt cobain that little fucker should be murdered like kurt was so someone could come along and impersonate him in 12 years... what the hell was he thinking that he thought it would be ok to do that stupid shit? and i thought i hated the red hot chili peppers before! now i want to see them dead.

FUCK THE RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS

i found hootie and the blowfish!!

ok, so they probably were not lost to some of you, mut they were to me... i kept seeing darius rucker (the lead singer) on vh1 and began to wonder what the hell happened to them...

now i know.

they went country.
seriously.
i saw them on cmt yesterday.

by the way,

when i started this blog, the first name i thought of was princeofbrokenhearts... i thought of it, because it is a name i had been using in my email for a little while... but when i started out at the old blog site, under the name 'seetherfreek' it was eventually shortened to 'seether'

i guess what i am trying to say, is thanks for not shortening this screenname to 'prince'.

though, i know some of you smart asses are going to do it now just to be smart asses now that i have brought it up...;)

Tuesday, April 18, 2006

hey look, my first rant on this blog site...

what the fuck is wrong with so many people in this country? when did it become 'uncool' to be polite?

and when the fuck did the term 'good looking out' replace the phrase 'thank you'??
and to make matters even worse, even 'good looking out' has been shortened to 'good looking'...

i was raised polite. raised to remember my pleases and thank you's... hold the door open for people walking in after me, 'ladies first' and all that stuff... at my job, i have to say hello to everyone who walks through the door, and i can not count the ammount of times my 'hello' is greeted with silence, or this...

ME-'hello."
HIM-'allright.'

and it was not one of those alrights like he expected me to say 'how are you' either. it was like he says that to everyone who says hello to him. because he is too fucking cool to say hello back. i mean, i am just a lowly civil servant.

and what the fuck is wrong with the youth of today? this girl came in to work today, i had to look at her id to rent to her, so i saw she is 3 years younger than me... with a filthy 4 year old daughter in tow... babies having babies... it makes me fucking sick. and these people are so fucking stupid!! by just being born to these moronic parents, i can tell this child is going to grow up to be nothing. and it makes me sad. it really does...
a guy came into work, he had to return a movie because he could not read the subtitles... 30+ years old and can not fucking read. he brings a movie up to the counter ('derailed') and asks me what it is called... "what does this say? 'dream land?"
AND IT WAS ALMOST AS IF HE WAS PROUD OF THE FACT HE CAN NOT READ!! if it were me, i would hide it as best i could until i could learn.
a woman comes in today, with 3 kidas in tow, asks what 'memoirs of a geisha' is about.

ME- it is about the life of a geisha.from the time she was sold to the head mother, to the time she became the head mother herself...
HER- what is a geisha?
ME (in my head)- well, i can already see you are not too bright...

if you can not tell, there are a couple of things i can not tolerate- stupidity is #1 on that list.

at what point will the gene pool become so diluted that these people blood cells will abort themselves? as they walk past me, i see she is pregnant again, and i can almost hear her genes screaming at the atrocity it is commiting just by replicating...

i must go for now... my head hurts.

Monday, April 17, 2006

i do not require sleep

i slept until all of 9:30 this morning... way to fucking early for my taste, but as it is going to be summer soon, it is just about time for me to stop sleeping...

the other day when i got to work, it was 80 outside, and i was whining to my boss about how hot it was... well, in a jokeful way... and she said, 'ooh, someone gets grumpy when it is hot...' to which, i replied, 'shit, you think i am grumpy now? wait until july/august when it is too hot to sleep so i go for 3-4 days at a stretch without sleeping... that is grumpy...'

i do not know how you southern people do it... 100 degrees already down there... fuck. i would be moving into my freezer until fall.

anyway, so i slept about 3 1/2 hours, and then decided to return my application for dollar general so that i can try to keep this ball rolling on getting a second job. it was not so much that i WANTED to get up, but more that i had no choice. have you ever just slept a few hours and then woke up and couldn't sleep anymore? yeah. one of those days.

so what the hell, i will just stay awake, and go to work tonight... no problem. i will have a caffene iv by 9 pm, and i will be propping my eyelids open with toothpicks by midnight. the toothpicks will just be for fun, though, since by midnight, i hope to be home where i can sleep.

hope everyone had a pleasant sunday/easter/whatever...

Sunday, April 16, 2006

the blog pt 4-madness

THIS IS AN EMERGENCY ANOUNCEMENT FOR ALL OF THE PEOPLE OF THE WORLD FROM WBOR TV.
in the aftermath of the plagues, all of the animals on earth seem to have gone mad. if you see any animal, protect yourself to the best of the abilities... but do not harm them... PETA is still on the case, protecting animals who can not protect themselves, and the ones who can, too.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
they seem to be drawn to humans, what few remain after the plagues, and seem intent on doing us harm. in addition to wanting to take over the planet, they are also acting very strange, as you can see from these pictures... please, do not trust any of the animals you see out on the street, or even your own animals at home. doing so could cause dire consequences.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
it is not known yet how long this is going to last, but rest assured that the top scientists in the world are on the case, searching for the cause, and the cure, or at least how long this will last.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
i am just recieving breaking news... it seems that you are not even safe in places that animals can not normally reach... it is best if everyone who is hearing this just stays inside and lock all doors and windows.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
my god. this could be the end of humanity as we know it...
please stay tuned to WBOR tv for more updates as they become available. we now return you to your regularly scheduled programing...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

want to keep going sooner? if so, it is your turn...

blue october- 'hate me'

Children: If you're sleeping, are you dreaming, if you're dreaming are you dreaming of me? I can't believe YOU ACTUALLY MISS ME....

Mother: Hi Justin! This is your mother it is 2:33 on Monday afternoon. I was just calling to see how you were doing. You sounded really uptight last night, it made me a little nervous, and a little, well it made me nervous, but it sounded like you were nervous too. I just want to make sure you are really okay and wanted to see if you were checking in on your medication too. You know I love ya. Take care honey, I know you're under a lot of pressure. See ya. Bye Bye!

(Verse 1)
I have to block out thoughts of you, so i don't loose my head
They crawl in like a cockroach leaving babies in my bed
Dropping little reels of tape to remind me that I'm alone
Playing movies in my head that make a porno feel like home
There's a burning in my pride, a nervous bleeding in my brain
An ounce of peace is all I want for you, Will you never call again?
And will you never say that you love me just to put it in my face
And will you never try to reach me, it is I that wanted space

(Chorus)
Hate me today
Hate me tomorrow
Hate me for all thew things I didn't do for you
Hate me in ways, yeah in ways hard to swallow
Hate me so you can finally see whats good for you

(Verse 2)
I'm sober now for 3 whole months, it's one accomplishment that you helped me with
The one thing that always tore us apart is the one thing that I won't touch again
In a sick way I want to thank you for holding my head up late at night While I was busy waging wars on myself, you were trying to stop the fight
You never doubted my warped opinions on things like suicidal hate
You made me compliment myself when it was way too hard to take
So I'll drive so fucking far away that I'll never cross your mind
And do whatever it takes in your heart to leave me behind

(Chorus)
Hate me today
Hate me tomorrow
Hate me for all the things I didn't do for you
Hate me in ways, yeah ways hard to swallow
Hate me so you can finally see whats good for you


(Verse 3)
And with a sad heart I say bye to you and wave
Kicking shadows on the street for every mistake that I have made
And like a baby boy I never was a man
Until I saw your blue eyes cry and I held your face in my hand
And then I fell down yelling make it go away,
Just make her smile come back and shine just like it used to be
And then she whispered "How can you do this to me?"

(Chorus)
Hate me today
Hate me tomorrow
Hate me for all the things I didn't do for you
Hate me in ways, yeah ways hard to swallow
Hate me so you can finally see whats good for you

Children: If you're sleeping, are you dreaming, if you're dreaming are you dreaming of me. I can't believe YOU ACTUALLY MISS ME....

Girl: Hey Justin! x12+

a day off... finally!!

it has actually not been that long, but it feels like it. well, it is not actually going to be a day off... i have to put a fence in my back yard for the mom... she is paying me, so i might as well do it since i can not afford to pay all of my bills yet... well, i can, and i do, but i am just broke for the next two weeks after i do.

i think that if one more person tells me to have a 'blessed day,' i am going to go ape shit... one of the problems with working at an 'urban store' which is what my store is concidered because of the location and the clientel, is that so many of the people are soooo religious it kind of makes me nausious... now, i have no problem with religion. i do not care what religion people are, as long as they do not shove it down my throat. i do not walk around saying 'hail satan' after all... (do not believe in satan, but that would be a fitting payback, i think)

other than that, there is not too much going on... i am ten days into 2 weeks sober, just to prove to myself i can do it... well, not JUST so i can prove it to myself... i am also broke... and i need to cut down on my tolerance a bit- the last 2 times i drank, i ended up drinking an entire fifth. that is an entire fifth of yukon jack- which is 100 proof canadian whiskey... and that is just unacceptable to me.

i will leave you with a quote from one of the movies i rented... 'the visitation'... this is the reason i rented this movie... it is intense.

"i was twelve years old, nailed to a fence!! what choices did i have?

you knew! everyone knew! but you all just turned a blind eye...
you all abandoned me...GOD ABANDONED ME!!"

Thursday, April 13, 2006

well, everything is all set...

i talked to my boss yesterday, and i am going to restrict my schedule so that i can go get a second job... what a pain in the ass this is going to be! having to work two jobs just to live like this... but alas, i suppose it will be almost worth it in the long run... if everything goes as planned, i will only have one day off per week, but i may have enough money to be able to pay my bills... hell, i may even be able to move the fuck out of here eventually... i need to...

i don't know.

anyway, so i rented 'hostel' last night. it comes out tuesday... it was quite possibly the bloodiest, most violent movie i have ever seen in my life. in other words, i loved it.well, i have to be at work in an hour and fifteen minutes, so i think i should probably go.

snausages

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Wednesday, April 12, 2006

i had the strangest dream...

the only part i really remember, is i was walking in the woods with someone i was supposed to have been going out with, you know how dreams are, you are just 'supposed' to know someone, even though you do not...

anyway, so we were walking in the woods, and we came across a lake- a hidden lake which no human had ever seen before. just then, the sun began to set, everything around us took on the most beautiful colors i have ever seen- the sky turned deep purple and the water turned a shade of blue i do not even think there is a name for...

first we kissed...

then she dumped me...

when i woke up, 'hemorage in my hands' by fuel was on the radio...

friggin' odd...

Tuesday, April 11, 2006

well folks...

i do not know how much longer i am going to be around here... it looks like i may be getting evicted-

by my own mother.

it might not happen, but then again, it might...

y'all see what i fucking deal with?

anyways, so i will be on here for as long as i can, but if i do get evicted, it is going to be kind of difficult.

the shitty part is, i wantedto be out of here already... i most certainly do not belong here with these fuckers, but i stayed. why? because i knew she could not afford to live here alone. and now it is coming back to bite me in the ass...

fuck it.

the blog pt 2

blogs continue to disappear all around the country- the world... resulting in death to most of their owners afterwards...

angelina jolie's head has been blown up, morgan freeman has been vaporized with the neutron bomb in his colon...

brad is all that is left.
"i wonder what jennifer anniston is up to..." brad says.
so he clicks on over to her blog, and then ghasps in horror... *this blog will dissapear in 3, 2, 1, goodbye.

brad screams and picks up the phone to call her and tell her to be careful. and to tell her what happened to morgan and angelina.
the phone rang 4 times before vince vaughn answered.
so brad went through the entire story with him, quickly.
"she's not here. she is in l.a. doing a 'friends' reunion." vince said.

in l.a. jennifer is on the set of friends, and the television comes on. it is a little girl. dressed in a dirty white dress with long black hair... death has come for jen.

the shock of seeing their friend die has had its toll on the friends cast- but that is another story.

back in texas, sooner is desperately trying to get ahold of yellowdog granny, to no avail.he has been emailing, calling, instant messaging, for three days now...
"cluster fuck," sooner says, "i hope she is ok!"

a few miles away, jac is in the hospital, about to be released. it seems she met some hot young republican in a bar, chatted him up for a bit, then took him home for 6 hours of the kind of sex you can only read about in hustler. the only reason it ended after 6 hours, is she had a mild heart attack, too much activity- but she is ready to go home now, still sore from her midnight lover.
'hmmm,' jac thinks to herself, 'i think i'll look him up again.'

brad and vince have just arrived in l.a. and rush over to the friends set to make sure everything is ok with jen. what they find, is a very disturbing sight-

joey's hair has gone white, he is sitting in his leather recliner next to chandler, drooling and babbling to himself.

chandler has gouged his eyes out and is in his chair laughing about being able to see better now... 'no more glasses for me!haha!'

phoebe's hair all fell out and she slit her own throat.

monica has blocked out the entire event, and is walking around pissed off rachael did not show up.

there is a puddle in front of the television, which has shown nothing but static since jen died. it is not even plugged in anymore.

brad runs around the set, trying to get an answer out of someone, then chandler says, 'she came out of the television... goodbye jen...' then laughs like an insane person...

brad admits defeat and he and vince go to a bar. 6 pitchers of beer and 14 tequila's later, they stumble into a motel room and pass out.

*****the next morning*****

when thet come to, brad has been stripped naked and his penis put in a hole in a cage containing a rabid ferret. the only thing seperating the two, is a this screen, which is attached to a metal cord and tied to vince's hancuffs, behind his back.

'vince! vince! don't move! please! you're going to kill me!!'

vince rolls over and pulls the pin out of the screen, releasing the rabid ferret, who runs straight towards the new meat in his cage, severing it instantly.
blood gushes all over the place, and the screaming is horrific...

brad falls, lifeless to the floor, and vince sits next to him and cries until the police show up.

back in texas, jac is just getting home, and calls sooner to see what was so important.

'oh, thank fuck you're ok!' sooner screams into the phone.

'awww, my bastid son was worried about me? yes, i am fine...' and she goes into the story of her past 3 days...

back to you sooner.

Monday, April 10, 2006

reading through some old posts of mine, and i came across the 'demented' one... as well as the comment that everything i described is just a

saturday night in texas- i guess i was not being demented enough... how about these?

the next time your boyfriend/girlfriend comes over...

tell them you want to eat taco bell off of their chest... see what they say.

tell them you want to tie them up spread eagle in your closet and molest them for the better part of an hour... see what they say.

tell them you just bought a riding crop, and you want to spank theit naked ass with it... then move on to nipples and- other sensitive areas... see what they say.

tell them you want to spank them with your belt- the one with the metal studs on it so that it leaves perfect welts on their ass... see what they say.

tell them you want to choke them while you are screwing- hold the sides of their neck and cut off the blood flow to their brain- just before they get off, release their neck... see what they say. (be careful with this one- you could cause brain damage!)

tell them to put on a long coat, and drive over to your house naked. completely naked... see what they say.

tell them you want to try fisting- this one should be recieved by the ladies... see what they say.

tell them to call you 'master' while you call them sexy bitch, little slut, whore, things like that... see what they say.

tell them you want to drink their blood- just a little... see what they say.

durring foreplay, pull out a knife, and drag it lightly across their skin- not hard enough to cut them, just hard enough to leave red marks... see what they say. (by the way, foreplay should last at least 1 1/2 hours from start to finish)

bite them hard enough to leave a mark that looks like a hickey... see what they say.

ask to be bitten hard enough to leave a mark that looks like a hickey... see what they say.

pull their hair in short, strong tugs... enough to make their head snap back... see what they say.

when you pinch the nips, twist 180 degrees... see what they say.

it should be known that i did not ask for any of these (except for the biting, and nipple twisting)... they were suggested to me. and very fun.
if you do the choking one right, they will get a headrush as they climax. and they will thank you.

you're right, that joke was old...how about this one?

what did one lesbian vampire say to the other?

see you in 28 days...
---------------------------

better?
i thought so.

Sunday, April 09, 2006

oh come on, this joke is not dirty by any means...

superman is flying around metropolis when he sees wonderwoman tanning on a rooftop naked.
he begins to think to himself, 'self, i'll bet i could fly down there and just fuck her real quick like, and she would never know it was me...'

so he swoops down, and just gives her the pounding of her life, then flies off.

wonderwoman sits up with a start, and says, "what was that?"
the invisible man says, "i don't know, but my ass hurts all of a sudden."

another week has come and gone...

and nothing is different. nothing changes, not around here.

those of you who know me from my old blog site, might remember that i am an avid poet- i think poetry can be a window into my heart, so i write.

i have had another poem accepted into another anthology being published by the international library of poetry, to be printed in a book called 'immortal verses' the poem is called 'my curse' and i wrote it about a year and a month ago about my ex- but before she was my ex.

this is nothing new, i have had 5 poems published in 5 different books, every poem i have sent them has been published... the difference is, this time i have decided to buy the book, which i have never been able to afford before-which i still can not afford, but the mom got her income tax refund, so i borrowed the money.

the poem goes as follows-
"my curse" by justin taylor.

this is how its always been
the reason i was born
the curse i've delt with all my life
is i was born to be alone

is there something i can say
or anything i can do
something to make you realize
the things that you have put me through?

this is what i was put here for
my curse
my heart was made
my curse
to be broken and torn
my curse
lonliness is all i know
my curse

i don't want to be alone anymore
every second i'm awake
is living torture
this is my never ending curse

-------------------------------------
i know that most of the time, poetry is like pictures of someones kids, they are only interesting to the people who made them, but i am in a sharing mood.

i hope you liked it.

Friday, April 07, 2006

soooooo...

i think i have made my decision regarding my ex-

i think it just needs to be about sex for a while. her situation has not changed so much that we will actually be able to spend time together on a regular basis, and i keep forgetting that other than deviant sex, we have nothing in common...

she was raised rich.
she has 2 kids
she has been married and divorced

i have lived my entire life in poverty.
i hate kids
i have never even had a relationship last more than 8 months, let alone ever been married.

there is no sence in putting myself through that all over again.

and as stabbing westward said, "my life has been a nightmare, my soul is fractured to the bone. and if i must be lonely, i think i'd rather be alone."

she is trying to improve her life, while i am perfectly satisfied with the hole i am in.
the rut i am in as well.

oh well.

Monday, April 03, 2006

i told you i have no life... i mean, i have enough time to think of things like this:

- hey, that guy who plays the killer in the beginning of the movie 'twisted' is the same guy who was forced to wear the strap on dildo with a knife on it in the movie 'seven'...
kind of makes me question weather or not he was actualy 'forced' to wear it after all...

- in order for time travel to be possible, there would have to be alternate dimensions- one dimension for every second of time since time began...

- i think the biggest difference in numbers, is from 0 to 1... that is going from 'nothing' to 'something' which is a much larger feat than just adding on to something that already exists...

- if norman bates from 'psycho' had a butler, the butler would call him 'master bates'

- isn't it odd that for the most part, the only records that survived the 70's and into the present, are mostly just christian music and kids songs?

- home music seems to have gone in a cartrage/disc/cartrage order since home music was invented... 8 track, record, cassette, cd... hmmm odd.

- why is there not at least one round state?

- in movie love scenes, except porno, you almost never see anyone reach for a condom, but no one ever says after: hang on, i'll get a towel... do they just leave his fluids leaking down her ass crack (or her leg, depending on the position)? do they practice tantric, where the guy does not ejaculate?

you see? i told you i had no life... the following is just random facts i have picked up through the years...

-the air conditioner was invented by a black man.

-the phillips head screwdriver was invented by a woman.

-when you die, they say your hair and fingernails continue to grow- this is not true- your skin shrinks so it LOOKS like they do.

-the easiest way to pluck a dead chicken, is to boil it.

-chickens actually can fly, just not very far.

-24k gold will not set off a metal detector.

-in the movies and television shows, people get chloroformed to knock them out... what they never show, is that chloroform burns any skin it comes in contact with.

-the first movie to use 'bullet time' where the camera follows the path of a bullet in slow motion, was not the matrix. it was the first blade movie.

-the number 9, when written in bianary code (computer code, which is all 0's and 1's) is written as '1001.'

Sunday, April 02, 2006

crazy weather- i don't know what to wear!

well, if i was to leave the house, which i am not going to do...

it was 70 yesterday, and rainey... today, gloomy and pleasant. tomorrow, rainey and 60... tuesday- snow.

good for me. lets put off another god aweful summer as long as possible.

as for my day- i slept about an hour and a half- and then woke up at around 11 with a toothache which lasted for 6 hours... the only reason it stopped is because my brother brought me some medicine- motrin 800... which knocked my ass out from 5 until midnight... so now here i am, awake at midnight, (12:30 now) and i am not sure if i am getting an absess or not... wouldn't that suck? i have had the last 4 days off when i might have had time to do something about it, but i have to be back to work monday night... i suppose i will just have to hope for the best.

you know what sounds good? grilled ham and cheese, and french fries... i am hungry...

there is nothing on television, either.
and i am out of movies to watch because i didn't make it up to rent more movies today...

my cousin terri is supposed to come by today, sunday night, to get drunk, and if she actually does show up i might have a heart attack.

man, i do not know what station the mom is listening to, but they are playing some pretty nostalgic stuff... roxanne, jewel (not happy about that one, but it brings back memories...)

Saturday, April 01, 2006

another day in my world

decisions, decisions...

as i said before, i have only recently been in contact with my ex again- and when i was talking to her on the phone tuesday evening, she asked me that fateful question which i knew was coming-

"do you think we could give it another shot? pick up where we left off, only this time, minus the husband?"

i said i think we could... i know she loves me, as i think i do in return, but i am not exactly certain if it is something i should try to reconcile... it was mostly good while we were together, and what bad there was, was caused by the fact that she was married so we could not spend as much time together as i had hoped... and somewhere towards the middle of the relatonship, i had a sudden change of concience- and did not want to be responsible for destroying a family. my favorite song at that time said, "a catch in my throat- choke- torn into pieces. i won't. no. i don't want to be this..."
however, durring the time we spent together, i realized something- it was right around the time i watched saw- the first one- "those who do not appreciate the life they have been given, do not deserve it."

no, i was not going to kill him, just no longer have sudden calls of concience for what was being done to a selfish, abusive asshole.

and still she and i broke up. i ended it, because she was having a hard enough time without being forced to deal with me as well, always irritated because we never spend any time together...

more than a year later, here we are again. not even friends yet, having only been through the first meeting- and it will soon be time to make a decision, do i want her back as my girlfriend, or just to sleep with...
this is why i have not been around lately... i have been racking my brain trying to figure out what i should do...
this is what i have come up with so far:

final semation?

none.